Back to home

Data Deletion

You can delete the data you submitted through Yuboraman.uz at any time. Here is how.

Effective date:

How to delete your data

If you want to delete all the data you have submitted through our app, follow these steps:

  1. Sign in to Yuboraman.uz and open the Settings section.
  2. Press the delete account button and confirm.

All of your data is then removed from our systems.

Still have questions?

If you run into trouble deleting your data, or have any other question, get in touch: